Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

888.800.7181

Reviews

Donna W.
September 20, 2023

I needed to eliminate a growing hive of yellow jackets quickly. Greenix was available to come out for service the next day!. The Service Pro, Xavier was prompt, knowledgeable, professional but friendly. He walked me through the whole process and went to work. I felt safer walking in the backyard knowing that the pest were being eliminated. Thank you Greenix!

Mel Barney
September 19, 2023

Definitely glad I found this company. I can walk out of my front door without fear of falling of my porch from getting stung by a bee. Service has been great. Everyone is polite. I'd definitely recommend this company to others. So worth the investment.

Connie Kelly
July 25, 2023

What a terrific experience from start to finish. Daniel did a great job explaining how their program works. I needed help right away and Daniel got me an appointment with Jonathan today. I had an active wasp nest on my the second story eave of my house. What I didn't know is another small nest was also active, in addition to that one, another location I never saw was housing wasps that loved visiting my hot tub. Very lucky I was not stung prior to today's visit. Jonathan was efficient and took care of all my problems in a timely fashion. Greenix is the Company to call for all your pest control needs. Thank you for solving my immediate problem...

Susan Jaciuk
June 7, 2023

Stephen was amazing, I have liked the other but he went above what the other did. He pointed out some findings and recommend a service they do for that. Explained how we would see a lot of activity in the next two weeks as they were looking for new homes, but what he did would take care of it. I felt like he really knew his products and how to treat things. He was 100% the best team member I have dealt with. I have and will continue to recommend Greenix to people.

Mary T
May 30, 2023

I was switching to this new company because I was dissatisfied with my old company. Mike, the salesman was super friendly and very patient. The price was better than my other place also. They came the same day I signed up to do their huge checkpoint inspection and sprayed and dusted for the bugs and I was very satisfied with their work. The treatment guys were also extremely friendly and answered all my questions and followed the few instructions that I asked for and places I didn’t want sprayed.Thanks You ?

Gino Miller
September 21, 2023

Pretty sure they did what they were ‘supposed’ to do but I’m not sure why they tried to charge me for a month they didn’t come out. The salesman mentioned they’d return if needed between scheduled visits (upon my outreach) and the interim treatments would be free of charge. Glad I followed my gut on removing my card from their site. Anyway, get the service as long as you’re fine w/ random charges between scheduled treatments.

Jeremy Krenzin
September 19, 2023

I’d use Greenix again. The service provider who came to our home was extremely polite and professional. Unfortunately, the sales rep with whom I spoke on the phone was unclear about the contract and did not sell me the correct service. Fortunately, our very kind service provider contacted the necessary personnel and resolved the problem for us free of charge. We’re satisfied with our service , but info could’ve been clearer up-front.

Juneall Lane
September 18, 2023

Enjoyed my experience working with Greenix! They were quick to respond to my request for a quote and were able to come out within a couple days. They did a great job explaining what they were going to do and how much it would cost. The technician was super friendly and helpful. Communication overall was great and very much appreciated! Overall a great experience.

Jamie Dickerson
August 30, 2023

Johnie was my pest inspector. He was so kind and thorough. He walked through my entire house and exterior of my home and sprayed every inch and took special precautions on places where pests were found. Very thankful he was assigned to me and hope he will continue to be my pest inspector. He is such a hard worker and has wonderful customer service skill. 10/10 would recommend.

Megan Galicia
August 24, 2023

Super happy with this company. I hesitated for years to use a pest company because I didn’t want to kill the “good” insects. Then we got a dog and I couldn’t stand seeing her get eaten up in the backyard. Greenix has been so helpful, the techs are friendly and communicative, and the treatments work.

Teresa Scofield
August 20, 2023

The service has always been very respectful. This time when the service was headed to our house, I told him that we were not home and that i needed to reschedule because I really wanted the backyard treated and the fence was locked from the inside. The next correspondence that I received from him was that he had jumped the fence and was able to get it unlocked. I don't want to get any one in trouble but I just wished that he told me what was planning instead of just doing it and then sending me a picture of him standing in my backyard.

Susan Reese
August 14, 2023

Quarterly service has kept insects away from our home for over a year now. Today, the inspector found some mice and small burrows near the house. Adding rodent coverage was easy and inexpensive. These folks do a great job! Thank you, Sebastian, for today's service!

Juneall Lane
August 1, 2023

Enjoyed my experience working with Greenix! They were quick to respond to my request for a quote and were able to come out within a couple days. They did a great job explaining what they were going to do and how much it would cost. The technician was super friendly and helpful. Communication overall was great and very much appreciated! Overall a great experience.

Sandra Booker
September 19, 2023

The young man who inspected my house did a wonderful job and he put the traps down and now I feel a lot safer in my home. I would recommend the service to all my friends. Thanks Greenix!

TROCK24 Plays
September 8, 2023

I have had Greenix service for the past few years and I have been very satisfied. Everyone that has come to service the house has been friendly and thorough. I have had other pest services in the past, and they have been a little pricey, Greenix has been very reasonable. I would recommend their service if you’re looking for a pest control contractor.

Mark Doe
September 8, 2023

Jonathan Wasden helped me out with all my questions and concerns! Even going so far as to step by step, line by line go through everything for well over 30 minutes! He was patient, understanding and more than helpful! Its been well over 15 years since I've called customer service with a question and ended the call with a smile! I really wish I could bump into more service reps like him! 10/10

Eric Hess
September 7, 2023

The technician today did a fabulous job at listening what I wanted to be completed and was very professional. He did things that no other technician has probably ever completed? I would prefer he be sent out each time I have a service. I give him 10 out of 10.

Tammy Quagliata
September 3, 2023

We have been using Greenix for over several years and have been very pleased and satisfied with their quality and performance with their products. Inside and out! Their employees are professional, polite and reliable. TOP NOTCH! Always keep us informed if we need additional service. Highly recommend them!

Veronica Vasquez
July 17, 2023

After doing my research, Greenix seemed like the way to go, with an almost 5 star review. And after a few visits to my home to take care of some wasp nests I can see why. My technician, Ronnie was the best!! I can tell he had been doing this for a while. He answered the million questions that I had and was just so friendly and personable. I actually called to see if I can request him for my quarterly visits because he was so through and made me feel confident that the job was being taken care of.

Gayle Warner
July 14, 2023

I needed a hornet's nest removed. After comparing several extermination services, I found Greenix to be the most affordable. They were very efficient with making my appointment and following up with updates about the time. The service man also sent a text acknowledging the date and time. He also was available for additional information. He arrived on time, went thru the services he would perform, and was very efficient. I would recommend their service.

Carl Nowak
September 27, 2023
Donald Cooper
September 27, 2023
Chaitanya Kodela
September 25, 2023
Larry Meyer
September 25, 2023

Got to the house and did excellent work. Neat and complete.

Patti K
September 23, 2023

Brittany rocked

Sankey J
September 22, 2023
michael Plummer
September 29, 2023

No pest problems. Staff checks in with me when they come.

Rosemary Leiby
September 27, 2023

Always very polite and responsive

Eric Martin
September 22, 2023
Diane Cleaves
September 19, 2023

Anthony was on time, professional and knowledgeable. We are happy with Greenix so far. We would like to have Anthony back for future treatments.

Sydney Larsen
September 21, 2023

So far so good! They're communicative and let you know when they'll be arriving and when they complete the jobs. If you have questions they're very helpful too!

gramdeb1
August 22, 2023

Seems to be doing good. Haven’t had any problems with bugs. I wish it was cheaper but everyone else was about the same price.

Yazmine BeCoo
August 13, 2023

Still seeing bugs I’ve had service for about 2 years. At least 1. Seen a spider on the ceiling the other day. Even tho they came for follow up.

Mel Q.
August 12, 2023

Great services thus far. I appreciate how they will come out again if you're noticing an issue - such as persistent wasps. Very professional.

Mim Simpson
August 10, 2023

Everyone I’ve dealt with (and it’s been many) they are polite and professional! Have recommended this company to sooo many folks!

Robert Dami
August 10, 2023

Great customer service, reasonable price, and great service technicians. Unsure about the products effectiveness. I’m still seeing a good amount of ants and spiders around the property. After speaking with my service technician they gladly hooked me up with some extra stuff for free. Won’t really know if it’s effective for a few more days.

Yazmine BeCoo
August 7, 2023

Still seeing bugs I’ve had service for about 2 years. At least 1. Seen a spider on the ceiling the other day. Even tho they came for follow up.

Angenette Graham
September 29, 2023

Currently a satisfied customer for well over a year now. Customer for life Thanks All

Mary Bassett
September 21, 2023

Very happy with Greenix. Kept my home pest free. No spraying my siding or windows. Great Business.

Rene J Reyes
September 15, 2023

Their people are professional, courteous, and most importantly keep the bugs out. Great company!

Irene Solis
August 24, 2023

Greenix never disappoints, they’ve been my pest control for several years. The product is safe yet effective and the service is excellent ?

Marcos Lima
August 18, 2023

Very good

Bruce Mcmahon
August 18, 2023
Mark Wagenschutz
August 17, 2023

Kevin was extremely thorough and professional. Great communication (and he even brought our trash bins up to the house!)

Oscar Flores
August 11, 2023

Arrived when said he’s be here and service was spot on. Very thorough with his duties. Always a pleasure to see the at their best

Carl Nowak
August 11, 2023
Ravi Lanka
August 11, 2023
Paige Cizek
August 10, 2023

I love Greenix! The technicians are so wonderful and personal. When I call, they are always pleasant and want to accommodate my needs. Best of all NO BUGS!!

Tom Greene
August 10, 2023

Greenix has been fantastic with their services over the years. I highly recommend them!!

Swipe

3 Easy Steps to Pest Free Living

Call or Click

Call
or Click

Schedule A Service Icon

Schedule
Service

Kick Back & Relax Icon

Kick Back
& Relax

Get your free quote today.