Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

888.800.7181

Reviews

Scott Doublestein
January 19, 2024

Always there on time, and do their job without disruption. Totally happy with this Company.

Gary Boyle-Holmes
January 18, 2024

technicians are punctual and capable. they are also courteous and not intrusive. I especially appreciate it when they text me a summary of their actions.

Kris Racek
January 24, 2024

They always do a great job and let me know what they’ve done, etc.

Denise Mathison
January 20, 2024

Greenix professionals are always prompt, dedicated in explaining their plan of action for the day answering all our questions. Fantastic job on the three separate services they provide to our property!

Tom Vincent
January 18, 2024

They are very quick and efficient’

Peggy Paberzs
January 17, 2024

Excellent service as always!

Sarah Palmer
January 17, 2024

Excellent communication and service!

Barb Hosler4
January 13, 2024

Jonathan was WONDERFUL!. I was not home when he came but he sent me photos of what he found and gave me an update. He actually found a very small hole that could be how the mice are getting into my garage. Very thorough, friendly, professional and well-trained. Thanks for keeping me pest free.

Allen Eckstein
December 19, 2023

Cameron Bennett performed our pest control application today. If it were possible I'd rate Cameron 10 stars!! Not often you find such personable, pleasant and conscientious individuals today. Greenix is fortunate having Cameron representing their company.

Angela Henry
December 12, 2023

Great experience! Jon was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and did a thorough job. Highly recommend this company for any problem you have!

Renee Shearon
November 21, 2023

Alexis Lopez performed my services today and he was great! I appreciated his customer service skills and service. I will be requested him for future services.

Larry DeSimpelare
October 17, 2023

Tyler did a GREAT job of servicing our home, checking the status around our home, and providing detailed pictures of what was taking place. He was excellent in his presentation and knowledge. Highly recommend him and Greenix.

Brock Millican
October 10, 2023

We live in a newish neighborhood and back up to some woods, so we have quite a few bugs, mice, and other pests nearby. Greenix has been handling bug and rodent control for us for a couple years, and they have been amazing! I almost never see bugs in the house, and control outside seems to be working well. I’ve called a few times between treatments when we had an issue with a hornet nest, critters digging by the foundation, etc, and they are always quick to assist. They likely aren’t the cheapest option, but like most things you get what you pay for - we’ve tried a few other companies that haven’t been as effective or responsive. ...

Donna W.
September 20, 2023

I needed to eliminate a growing hive of yellow jackets quickly. Greenix was available to come out for service the next day!. The Service Pro, Xavier was prompt, knowledgeable, professional but friendly. He walked me through the whole process and went to work. I felt safer walking in the backyard knowing that the pest were being eliminated. Thank you Greenix!

Mel Barney
September 19, 2023

Definitely glad I found this company. I can walk out of my front door without fear of falling of my porch from getting stung by a bee. Service has been great. Everyone is polite. I'd definitely recommend this company to others. So worth the investment.

Carolina Kudlawiec
August 15, 2023

I called them on Saturday, they came early on Tuesday and did everything they said they would do. Very professional, great communication, on time and reasonably priced. Xavier, the technician went above and beyond. We now wait to make sure things are working as they should, but so far highly recommend.

Connie Kelly
July 25, 2023

What a terrific experience from start to finish. Daniel did a great job explaining how their program works. I needed help right away and Daniel got me an appointment with Jonathan today. I had an active wasp nest on my the second story eave of my house. What I didn't know is another small nest was also active, in addition to that one, another location I never saw was housing wasps that loved visiting my hot tub. Very lucky I was not stung prior to today's visit. Jonathan was efficient and took care of all my problems in a timely fashion. Greenix is the Company to call for all your pest control needs. Thank you for solving my immediate problem...

Karen Labutte
July 12, 2023

Greenix is a great company. You can always depend on them. You They work with you as far as appointments.Very polite service. Very happy with them.

Susan Jaciuk
June 7, 2023

Stephen was amazing, I have liked the other but he went above what the other did. He pointed out some findings and recommend a service they do for that. Explained how we would see a lot of activity in the next two weeks as they were looking for new homes, but what he did would take care of it. I felt like he really knew his products and how to treat things. He was 100% the best team member I have dealt with. I have and will continue to recommend Greenix to people.

Mary T
May 30, 2023

I was switching to this new company because I was dissatisfied with my old company. Mike, the salesman was super friendly and very patient. The price was better than my other place also. They came the same day I signed up to do their huge checkpoint inspection and sprayed and dusted for the bugs and I was very satisfied with their work. The treatment guys were also extremely friendly and answered all my questions and followed the few instructions that I asked for and places I didn’t want sprayed.Thanks You ?

Charlotte Harris
December 13, 2023

The service guy (Austin)was thoughtful and mindful of our needs as well as our budget. I would recommend him and Greenix anytime. Plus the fact that the products will not harm our pets is a big plus for us!

Ted Evans
November 21, 2023

Khalil notified me when he would be by. He contacted me on arrival and asked if I had any specific issues. He proceeded to provide treatment outside and sent me a few photos of some of the areas he treated. He was courteous and prompt which was much appreciated.

Marianne Myers
November 9, 2023

Very thorough and responsive. Moving to a country setting and not being able to tolerate (at all) spiders or anything that crawls, they have their hands full. Lol. But wouldn't ever change companies. They're great!!! My tech is awesome as well. Very respectful and professional. Doesn't skimp thru my service and always has a smile.

Yolanda White
November 7, 2023

My experience with Greenix has been amazing thus far. I live in a new housing development which means ridiculously huge spiders. I reached out to Greenix and in less than 48 hours, I was scheduled for service. The tech arrived on time, he was very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Kaleigh Hanson
October 5, 2023

I wanted to share our experience so far- we signed up with Greenix in April, roughly. We really like Bryan’s service. He always responds to my questions, Mai oh pertaining to my child/dogs being in the yard and always send a photo when he’s done. He is very thorough and knocks down cobwebs on the house and in the yard. Not every rep does this though, and a few times our gate has been left open. Unfortunately our dogs got out once because of this and a neighbor brought them home. We have still had quite a few bugs in the yard, ants, spiders and mosquitoes most notable. We are going to allow more time to see how next season is but we were r...

Gino Miller
September 21, 2023

Pretty sure they did what they were ‘supposed’ to do but I’m not sure why they tried to charge me for a month they didn’t come out. The salesman mentioned they’d return if needed between scheduled visits (upon my outreach) and the interim treatments would be free of charge. Glad I followed my gut on removing my card from their site. Anyway, get the service as long as you’re fine w/ random charges between scheduled treatments.

Jeremy Krenzin
September 19, 2023

I’d use Greenix again. The service provider who came to our home was extremely polite and professional. Unfortunately, the sales rep with whom I spoke on the phone was unclear about the contract and did not sell me the correct service. Fortunately, our very kind service provider contacted the necessary personnel and resolved the problem for us free of charge. We’re satisfied with our service , but info could’ve been clearer up-front.

Juneall Lane
September 18, 2023

Enjoyed my experience working with Greenix! They were quick to respond to my request for a quote and were able to come out within a couple days. They did a great job explaining what they were going to do and how much it would cost. The technician was super friendly and helpful. Communication overall was great and very much appreciated! Overall a great experience.

Jamie Dickerson
August 30, 2023

Johnie was my pest inspector. He was so kind and thorough. He walked through my entire house and exterior of my home and sprayed every inch and took special precautions on places where pests were found. Very thankful he was assigned to me and hope he will continue to be my pest inspector. He is such a hard worker and has wonderful customer service skill. 10/10 would recommend.

Megan Galicia
August 24, 2023

Super happy with this company. I hesitated for years to use a pest company because I didn’t want to kill the “good” insects. Then we got a dog and I couldn’t stand seeing her get eaten up in the backyard. Greenix has been so helpful, the techs are friendly and communicative, and the treatments work.

Teresa Scofield
August 20, 2023

The service has always been very respectful. This time when the service was headed to our house, I told him that we were not home and that i needed to reschedule because I really wanted the backyard treated and the fence was locked from the inside. The next correspondence that I received from him was that he had jumped the fence and was able to get it unlocked. I don't want to get any one in trouble but I just wished that he told me what was planning instead of just doing it and then sending me a picture of him standing in my backyard.

Susan Reese
August 14, 2023

Quarterly service has kept insects away from our home for over a year now. Today, the inspector found some mice and small burrows near the house. Adding rodent coverage was easy and inexpensive. These folks do a great job! Thank you, Sebastian, for today's service!

Juneall Lane
August 1, 2023

Enjoyed my experience working with Greenix! They were quick to respond to my request for a quote and were able to come out within a couple days. They did a great job explaining what they were going to do and how much it would cost. The technician was super friendly and helpful. Communication overall was great and very much appreciated! Overall a great experience.

Carmella Fackelman
December 29, 2023

Muhammad Waller was our technician today, 12/18/23. He was extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in detail and very polite. He certainly was one of the best techs we ever had.

E F
December 3, 2023

My tech Salvatore was great! Attentive, kind and knowledgeable. Also, I had a slight scheduling mishap and he adjusted his schedule for us! Thanks again!!

Damon J B
November 28, 2023

Salvatore took the time to do his job thoroughly. He also went above and beyond to take the time to place a Christmas reindeer upright that blew over earlier in the day. Much appreciated!

Carolyn Maguire
November 23, 2023

Best service around! Tech are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and thorough! I have been using this service for 3 years and my issues with ants are gone! They use eco friendly products so I don’t have to worry about my grandchildren or animals or plants!

John Owens
November 16, 2023

I've been really happy with Greenix they always are if I'm having any problems they find things that I don't see , great job

Autumn Anderson
November 13, 2023

Greenix is a very polite and understanding company. They go into great detail over the phone and when they come to your home. I use the same technician (SAL), who is the nicest, kindest and most straight forward guy! He goes all out to make sure you're getting the proper and right service!

Jane Vitucci
November 8, 2023

This five star reviews for the technician only. He was excellent, personable, and professional. I am reserving my evaluation of the company until after I see if the service that they provided me works but I will say one thing now. Be very clear with them when you speak about pricing for any services especially if you’ve used other exterminators. This company’s services are not all inclusive. They are à la cart which I didn’t totally understand and which was not mentioned to me when I initially spoke to them on the phone. I will be updating this review when I see how well the service I had today actually works.

Danny Ortiz
August 31, 2023

Technician Matt was extremely knowledgeable. Loved how he walked me through the process and service. Actually saw him in action with at few wasps nest he discovered. All gone now. He’s very polite, personable, and above all professional. He took his time to deliver a high standard product! I would definitely recommend my friends and family. Thank you GreenNix!

Janet Century
January 19, 2024

Great to have a routine for scheduled service. And thanks to Ricardo for noticing another issue (mice tracks) and facilitating getting the additional service set up remotely and immediately!

SusanDoug Ochranek
January 18, 2024

Bunni (Hunter Brandt) was so friendly even in the bitter cold. Completed his work and even took the time to shovel off our front steps. Never had an issue with any of the technicians who work for Greenix. Also, a thank you to Kayla for handling some questions I had regarding our account. Both of these individuals were very professional and extremely friendly. Thank you Susan & Doug O

Sergio Sandoval
January 3, 2024

Jordan was punctual to our scheduled appointment. He was very knowledgeable and did a detailed inspection of my home to get the best results. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and professional.

Tiffany Gordon
December 29, 2023

Enjoy the friendly texts from the technician prior to the service visit inquiring if we have any issues or questions. Then a text prior to arrival confirming the time they will be at my home and lastly a follow up text, sometimes with pictures if applicable, after the service is complete. Great job!

Frederick Johnson
December 18, 2023

These guys are always courteous and professional. Communicate ahead of time when they will be out, and happy to answer any questions. I’ve used them for years and always happy with the service.

Diane Woo
December 18, 2023

All the service people are professional and courteous. Usually, our service person texts photos to my cellphone so I can see any results. I very much appreciate the extra effort — especially when it’s very cold outside, like today!

Erik Bingham
December 15, 2023

Techs are always polite, professional and go the extra step. They sweep off my porch out of kindness and I don't them too either. We have not had a bad experience with your company. Bravo!

Debbie Mecca
December 13, 2023

I've had Greenix for a few years now for my pest control, and I have to say I love them! John came out today for my 3 month checkup. He was awesome! Very knowledgeable and a wonderful personality. Even left me his number to followup with him if we experience any ant recurrences. Thank you Greenix! And thank you John!

Swipe

3 Easy Steps to Pest Free Living

Call or Click

Call
or Click

Schedule A Service Icon

Schedule
Service

Kick Back & Relax Icon

Kick Back
& Relax

Get your free quote today.